This recording was made partially in Fall 2020 by UNT Jazz Singers, an 11-voice ensemble with 4-piece rhythm section. All the singers recorded their own parts in their "home studios" and the mixing was done by myself and Zach Yaholkovsky. I supplemented and replaced some tracks to create the "T/B" parts and sang an improvised solo.

Personnel on the recording (top voice to bottom):
Gabi Date
Sierra Harmon
Tobi Crawford
Hannah Song
Paris Varnier
Savannah Koenig
Kara Walton
Erin Coker
Gift Pratoomvieng
Grace Han
Jessica Fuller
Jennifer Barnes (improv solo)

Wes Dziedzic, piano
Aidan Cotner, guitar
Josh Rudes, bass
Josh Calef, drums